إن العقود مقابل الفروقات هي أدوات معقدة وتتعرض لخطر خسارة الأموال بسرعة بسبب الرافعة المالية. يرجى ملاحظة أن 69٪ من حسابات المستثمرين للبيع بالتجزئة تخسر الأموال عند تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات. يجب أن تفكر فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيف تعمل العقود مقابل الفروقات وما إذا كان بإمكانك تحمل المخاطرة العالية لفقدان المال.

طرق الدفع وأوقات المعالجة

اختر نوع الحساب:

طريقة الدفع التنظيم أوقات المعالجة الرسوم
الإيداعات المسحوبات الإيداعات المسحوبات
Bank Transfer يتم إضافة الأموال إلى حساب تداولك خلال يوم عمل واحد من تاريخ تلقي الأموال في حسابنا المصرفي. 1 يوم عمل* مجاناً مجاناً
Bank Transfer تقدم هذه الخدمة عبر SafeCharge Limited، وهي شركة تابعة مملوكة بالكامل لمجموعة SafeCharge International Group Limited، وهي إحدى المؤسسات المالية الإلكترونية المرخصة والخاضعة لإشراف البنك المركزي القبرصي فضلاً عن كونها عضو رئيسي مسجل لدى ماستركارد وفيزا عادةً خلال 30 دقيقة 1 يوم عمل* بطاقات الائتمان – 2% مجاناً
بطاقات الخصم المباشر 0%
Bank Transfer Skrill Ltd هي شركة مرخصة من هيئة مراقبة السلوك المالي بموجب قوانين الأموال الإلكترونية لعام 2011 لإصدار الأموال الإلكترونية، ترخيص رقم No. 900001 © Skrill Ltd، المملكة المتحدة عادةً خلال 30 دقيقة 1 يوم عمل* مجاناً مجاناً
Bank Transfer NETELLER هي خدمة مدفوعات تديرها Optimal Payments Limited™. Optimal Payments Limited هي شركة مرخصة من هيئة مراقبة السلوك المالي بموجب قوانين الأموال الإلكترونية لعام 2011 (FRN = 900015) لإصدار الأموال الإلكترونية وأدوات الدفع في المملكة المتحدة. عادةً خلال 30 دقيقة 1 يوم عمل* مجاناً مجاناً

CFDs and spread bets are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 78% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Payment methods and processing times

Select account type:

Payment Method Regulation Processing Times Fees
Deposits Withdrawals Deposits Withdrawals
Bank Transfer   Funds are credited into your trading account within one working day from the time we receive funds into our bank account. 1 Working Day* FREE FREE
Bank Transfer Sevice provided by SafeCharge Limited, a wholly owned subsidiary of the SafeCharge International Group Limited, which is an Electronic Money Institution authorized and regulated by the Central Bank of Cyprus and is principal member of the MasterCard, Visa Usually within 30 minutes 1 Working Day* Credit cards 2% FREE
Debit Cards 0%
Bank Transfer Skrill Ltd is a company authorized by the Financial Conduct Authority under the Electronic Regulations 2011 for the issuing of electronic money, Register No. 900001 © Skrill Ltd, United Kingdom Usually within 30 minutes 1 Working Day* FREE FREE
Bank Transfer NETELLER is a service operated by Optimal Payments Limited™. Optimal Payments Limited is authorised by the Financial Conduct Authority under the Electronic Money Regulations 2011 (FRN: 900015) for the issuing of electronic money and payment instruments, United Kingdom. Usually within 30 minutes 1 Working Day* FREE FREE